Happy Pancake Day!

yummy yummy yummy yummy yummy yummy pancakes!

yummy yummy yummy yummy yummy yummy pancakes!

Let me start by saying EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK! Ok, now that’s out of my system…

Pancake Day is, quite simply, one of the best days in the whole entire year (next only to Christmas and my birthday). If I had my way, I would be sitting at home right now with a GIANT STACK of pancakes, working my way through every flavour combination imaginable. And then I’d go back to fresh lemon and lashings of sugar because I’m a traditionalist, and it’s the best.

I am however tempted to try savoury pancakes with ham, cheese and mustard; and maybe even step up the game by giving Crêpes Suzette a whirl. But what I really want to know is, what are YOU making?

Inspire me.

Love Emma xx

2 thoughts on “Happy Pancake Day!

  1. Had 6 pancakes for breakfast tradional style i’m afraid as that’s me,with a ginger and manuka honey tea to even it out!;)

Leave a Reply

