The great Bupa bake off

Please vote for me! I'm so tasty!

Please vote for me! I’m so tasty!

Bupa Care Homes has launched a search for the best homemade cake to become the official ‘sweet bake’ for Communi-tea Week 2013, which brings elderly people together over a cuppa.

As this is such a wonderful cause, and because baking is my passion, I have entered my green tea loaf cake with lime and coconut buttercream.

It would be bloomin’ marvellous if you could spare 15 seconds of your time to vote for me. Simply click here and you’ll be taken straight to my recipe; then just click ‘vote’. It’s as easy as that.

Thank you for your baking support 🙂

Love Emma xx

One thought on “The great Bupa bake off

Leave a Reply

